Resource Links

Here are a few of our favorite resources, which you may find help you as you continue your journey towards a healthier you!

 

Eat Wild: www.eatwild.com

Local Harvest: www.localharvest.com

Vital Choice: www.vitalchoice.com

U.S. Wellness Meats: https://grasslandbeef.com

Thrive Market: www.thrivemarket.com

Vita Cost: www.vitacost.com

Pete’s Paleo: www.petespaleo.com

Primal Kithcen: www.primalkitchen.com

Healthy Traditions: www.healthytraditions.com

Steve’s Paleo Goods: www.stevespaleogoods.com

Kasandrino’s Olive Oil: www.kasandrinos.com

Wild Zora: www.wildzora.com

Beauty Counter: www.beautycounter.com

Primal Life Organics: www.primallifeorganics.com

 

Chris Kresser: www.chriskresser.com

Mark Sission: www.marksdailyapple.com

Robb Wolf: www.robbwolf.com

Diane Sanfilippo: www.balancedbites.com

Nutrition Science Initiative: www.nusi.org

Dr. Cate Shanahan: www.drcate.com

Dr. Sarah Ballantyne: www.thepaleomom.com

Whole 30: www.whole30.com

Michelle Tam: www.nomnompaleo.com

Paleo Physicians Network: www.paleophysiciansnetwork.com